May 20 2020 | By - Vedant Sharma

Vanuatu Blast T10 League: Live Streaming, Squads, Fixtures, and all you need to know

In the time when the sporting calendar has been put to rest due to the outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19), the resumption of any domestic cricket tournament around the globe is expected to serve as delight to ardent fans. Most of the countries have been affected by the deadly virus. However, Vanuatu has seen no positive cases and is gearing up to organize their first T10 tournament. The fans who were eagerly waiting for the cricket white cherry to meet the willow can watch live streaming of matches on SportsTiger application. The sports application is available on both Play Store and App Store

The board has decided to commence the first edition with three teams - MT Bulls, Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers. The tournament will get underway on 21 May with the game between MT Bulls and Mighty Efate Panthers at 7:30 am Indian Standard Time (IST). 

Both the teams are eager to put their best foot forward and start on high octane with a win in bag. Joshua Rasu will captain Mighty Efate Panthers, whereas, MT Bulls skipper Andrew Mansale will look to set the tone for his team. 

Where to Watch:

SportsTiger Application 


Mighty Efate Panthers: Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae.

Ifira Sharks: Alex Stephen, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer, Fernando Laumae, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai.

MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa.


May 21

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks- 07:30 AM IST 
Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 09:30 AM IST 

May 23

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 07:30 AM IST 
Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks- 09:30 AM IST 

May 30

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls- 07:30 AM IST 
MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 09:30 AM IST 

June 06 

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks- 07:30 AM IST 
Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls- 09:30 AM IST

July 13

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 07:30 AM IST
Final- 09:30 AM IST