Sunday 23 January 2022
Sixers Blasters – Powered by AlShorts
March 19, 2020 | By - Vaidehi Singh

Sixers Blasters – Powered by AlShorts

Sixers Blasters, sponsored by AlShorts, is a franchise cricket team that will be seen playing in the upcoming T10 Super League in March 2020. The team is captained by Rajveer Singh.

Sixers is one of the most valuable T10 Super League franchises. The team houses 15 players who are known for their extraordinary playing style and achievements seen in past performances. The list of Sixers Blasters team players includes:

Rajveer Singh (C)

All-rounder Rajveer Singh will head the team as a skipper for Sixers Blasters. He is a left-hand batsman taking the fielding one down. Rajveer has five years of experience with School Games Federation of India. He also aces the game as a left-arm spinner. Rajveer Singh is currently captain of Rajasthan University cricket team. 

Shubham Sharma 

Twenty-two-year-old Shubham Sharma made his first-class debut for Rajasthan in the year 2017-18 Ranji Trophy. Shubham is an all-rounder with left hand batting style and also takes on bowling as a slow left arm orthodox. He has represented Rajasthan Under-16, Under-19, as well as Rajasthan Under-22 in major events. Shubham Sharma is a player to look up to during the T10 Super League as he was seen in U-23 Asia Cup for India.

Anuj Meena

All-rounder Anuj Sharma is well-known for his batting position in the middle order. Anuj was part of Delhi Ranji camp for a period of five years. 

Mahesh Singh

This right-handed opener is one of the finest batsmen of the team, Sixers Blasters.  Mahesh’s batting style holds a capability of him playing in the Indian Premier League. 

Manish Goswami

Manish Goswami is a wicket-keeper and also a middle order batsman from Sixers Blasters. He has played with School Games Federation of India for three years and has a great experience of professional cricket.

Lokesh Khandal

Lokesh Khandal is an all-rounder who appears in the lower order and is a right arm off-spinner.

Kundan Gupta

Kundan is a right-arm medium pacer and strike bowler for the team Sixers Blasters. He’ll lead the bowling attack from the front.

Shubham Verma

Shubham Verma, a right arm medium pacer together with Kundan Gupta will lead the bowling from the team.   

Hemendra Jodha

A right arm medium pacer bowling at the pace of 120-125 kmph. Hemendra is new to the sport of cricket and will be an interesting player to look out for.

Vikas Meena

Vikas Meena is an active member of U-19 and U-23 Mumbai teams, however, he hasn’t appeared on the field much. Vikas is a right arm medium pace bowler. He can sometimes touch 135-140 kmph.  

Kripal Singh

A right arm medium pacer, Kripal Singh, is also an experienced coach who still plays due to significant performances in recent matches.

Saket Sharma

The opening batsman for the team Sixers Blasters, Saket Sharma has made into the Rajasthan’s U-19 probables with his powerful display of batting skills. 

Dharmendra Singh

Dharmendra Singh is an all-rounder who plays as a right-handed middle order batsman. Singh excels in bowling style as an off spinner. 

Vijendra Nayak

Opener Nayak is a right-handed batsman who is known for his brilliant knocks.

Sunil Kumar

Sunil Kumar is a right-hand batsman who dominates the field as the team’s opening batsman. He might take his position behind the wickets for Sixers Blasters.


Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja